PDA

View Full Version : Charge/Flee Question



Eppe
10-12-2011, 06:08
Sorry for a 2nd rule question so soon, I'm still trying to learn all the rules.


If I'm charged, and I flee but I was caught, does the charger stop on the spot of killing me or continue to "over run" the entire distance of the charge.

Situation:
I was charged, fled but got caught, and my opponents full charge would have taken him into another unit if he had completed his charge after wiping my unit.

Mr_Rose
10-12-2011, 10:05
Please see rulebook p.23 under the "charging a fleeing enemy" heading.

Skipschnitz
10-12-2011, 13:29
Situation:
I was charged, fled but got caught, and my opponents full charge would have taken him into another unit if he had completed his charge after wiping my unit.

Like Mr. Rose said, page 23 explain your situation. IF it was from breaking then pages 57 and 58 explain it.