PDA

View Full Version : Frenzy and Characters



Yamabushi
21-12-2011, 05:26
HI guys, in 7th ed, characters without Frenzy are unable to join units that have Frenzy (or something along those lines). However, I fail to see this rule in 8th. Does this mean that my Warrior Priests can now join Flagellant units?

TMATK
21-12-2011, 07:09
I don't recall that from 7th. Is it Unbreakable rather then Frenzy that your thinking of?

If so it's the same now as it was in 7th. Only unbreakable characters can join unbreakable units.

Yamabushi
21-12-2011, 07:20
Ah yes, you are right! Thanks a lot TMATK. :)