PDA

View Full Version : Split fire?



Dawesome
23-12-2011, 14:34
So a fast question :)

Me and my friend had a problem.

If my friend have 20 archers. Can he choose too shoot half of the unit (10archers) on one of my units and the other half of the unit(10 archers) on another of my units ? So can they split fire :) ?
Hope you understand the question.

Cheers and merry christmas to you all :)

Dreadlordpaul
23-12-2011, 14:35
No he cannot and merry christmas to you too :)

MOMUS
24-12-2011, 07:26
I sometimes think that split fire wouldnt be such a bad rule to include (in special cases)

Korraz
24-12-2011, 10:47
No.
And keep in mind that, unless the unit in your example is 10 wide, not the entire unit may fire.