PDA

View Full Version : Itchy Nuisance



MannfredVc
07-01-2012, 18:22
Hey,

A situation came to pass;

My halbediers had the spell Itchy Nuisance cast upon them and there M was reduced to 1.

Now they pursue a unit of orcs that lost the combat. Do they pursue 2D6 or something else because of the spell?

The spell states only that there M is reduced and nothing else.

Hope you can help!

Lord Zarkov
07-01-2012, 18:25
If it doesn't say it does anything to the pursue roll, it doesn't - so you still go the full 2D6.

NixonAsADaemonPrince
07-01-2012, 18:53
If it doesn't say it doesn't do anything to the pursue roll, it doesn't - so you still go the full 2D6.

I think you mean: If it doesn't say it does anything to the pursue roll, it doesn't - so you still go the full 2d6.

Lord Zarkov
07-01-2012, 19:22
I think you mean: If it doesn't say it does anything to the pursue roll, it doesn't - so you still go the full 2d6.
Yes I did, corrected.