PDA

View Full Version : Look out Sir and Purple sun



musical
25-01-2012, 11:35
Hi quick question: FAQ page 8 says that 'Look Out Sir!' apply to all spells that uses templates so that must include Purple Sun. Does that mean if my wizard rolled a misfire and end up with the temple on himself he can still use 'Look Out Sir!'?

I think the answer is yes but I haven't realized this until reading the FAQ again.

Archis
25-01-2012, 15:06
Yes, it's still a template weapon, now it's just centered on your caster. Nothing in the spell says it overrides LOS