PDA

View Full Version : charge with several characters from one unit



landisx
28-01-2012, 20:41
Hi,

can several characters charge out of one unit in the same moment?

And must all of them have the same target?

Thanks for answers.

Iraf
29-01-2012, 00:13
Once a character charges out of the unit, the unit may not declare a charge. Since other characters are still part of the unit still, I'd say only the first character may charge out.

*edit* although I don't have my Brb on me right this moment. It really depends on the wording of the characters charging out of a unit paragraph.

landisx
29-01-2012, 08:47
Ok. That sounds probably. Thanks.

Mr. Shine
29-01-2012, 11:44
Once a character charges out of the unit, the unit may not declare a charge. Since other characters are still part of the unit still, I'd say only the first character may charge out.

*edit* although I don't have my Brb on me right this moment. It really depends on the wording of the characters charging out of a unit paragraph.

That was the conclusion I came to from reading the relevant section of the BRB. It seems silly, but it does say the unit may not charge if a character charges out of it, and any other characters do remain part of the unit.