PDA

View Full Version : Stupidity question.



savage dominion!!!
09-03-2012, 21:06
Hey peeps im aware that stupidity makes the bearer immune to psychology so will this mean that Dark Elf Cold One Knights are immune to psychology too since its only the mount affected?

holtkmoq
09-03-2012, 21:10
The entire model is counted as been immune to psychology if they fail their stupidity test. If they pass then they are not immune, apart from been immune to fear because they cause fear themselves.

Look up page 82 of your BRB under Cavalry and Special rules on the bottom right of the page.

savage dominion!!!
09-03-2012, 21:12
Ah great thanks for clearing that up fella!

T10
09-03-2012, 22:19
Immunity to Psychology is always in effect for units with the Stupidity special rule, regardless of wether or not they fail the test.

holtkmoq
10-03-2012, 01:01
Ops read my book wrong, ignore all of the first sentence in my previous post after I say "The entire model is counted as been immune to psychology".