PDA

View Full Version : Breath weapond and stomp in challenges



Lorex
02-04-2012, 20:24
I have a question. Can you use breathwepond and stomp in challenges?
And if so. Do you hit the challenger or the unit he is in?

theunwantedbeing
02-04-2012, 20:28
Yes, provided the challenger is alive at the point of attacking (remember stomps have ASL so go last).
These hit only the challenger, nothing else.

T10
02-04-2012, 21:30
Intestingly, this is covered in the FAQ, a focument that includes a lot of other interesting information. Highly recommended.

Dreadlordpaul
03-04-2012, 11:47
Yes you can its one of the reasons why galrauch is known as the challenge monster of the game

Mercules
03-04-2012, 14:26
Intestingly, this is covered in the FAQ, a focument that includes a lot of other interesting information. Highly recommended.

I know, almost like people ask this all the time and they decided to cover it.