PDA

View Full Version : charging from the second rank.



SaltGut
03-04-2012, 15:45
Can a character charge out of a unit from the second rank? Why / why not?

Mercules
03-04-2012, 15:49
Yes, because the rules covering Characters leaving units state they are placed touching the front and then move normally from there. They have LoS from the second rank just as they could for shooting and magic.

Hell Storm
03-04-2012, 15:50
Yes you can. We recently had a discussion about this issue and here is the thread. (http://www.warseer.com/forums/showthread.php?336847-Characters-in-units&p=6146413#post6146413)

SaltGut
03-04-2012, 18:07
Thanks guys. Sorry I didn't notice the other post.