PDA

View Full Version : The Changeling and Regrowth



Azazel
05-04-2012, 22:12
Hi, if the Changeling had died previously, would he be returned to play if you cast Regrowth on the unit he was in?

NitrosOkay
05-04-2012, 22:17
Unit champion is ressurected first. If he's the unit champion then yes.

brother_maynard
05-04-2012, 23:19
Yep he's a unit champ per the DoC FAQ

Bodysnatcher
06-04-2012, 08:30
And boy do people hate it.....

herohammer
07-04-2012, 13:19
A doc player regrow something other than his guo? What is this blasphemy?