PDA

View Full Version : Earthing Rod + Cupped Hands



Moss
08-05-2012, 18:02
My Slann miscasts and rolls on the table. I use Cupped Hands of the Old Ones and "reflect" the result onto my opponent's wizard. Can he use the Earthing Rod to reroll the result? Ideas?

hamsterwheel
08-05-2012, 18:39
My Slann miscasts and rolls on the table. I use Cupped Hands of the Old Ones and "reflect" the result onto my opponent's wizard. Can he use the Earthing Rod to reroll the result? Ideas?

No, as the Slann rolled on the miscast chart, not the wizard with the Earthing Rod.

Moss
08-05-2012, 18:53
Exactly what I was thinking. Thanks.