PDA

View Full Version : mark of chaos WOC



slaanghoul
09-05-2012, 00:39
I know in other edition and 40K, you can not have your character join a unit with different mark from the character. Can WOC do this now? I can't find any rules in the book to stop this. Example, Slaanesh wizard join Tzeentch knights.

GodlessM
09-05-2012, 01:30
I can't find any rules in the book to stop this.

There's your answer.

Dirty Mac
09-05-2012, 14:25
I have a tzeench wizard in a unit of nurgle marauders sometimes. no problems with that.