PDA

View Full Version : Overlapping armor



BlackPawl
17-07-2012, 09:16
What happen when a character is wearing a heavy armor by default (like a skaven warlord) and buy a light magic armor (like the one from the rulebook). Which save did he get?

I know that he they did not add together, so he will not get a 4+ save, but will he get a 6+ save from the light armor or a 5+ from the heavy armor?

smoko333
17-07-2012, 09:47
Magical replaces mundane, so you've got a 6+. Says it above the magic armour list.