PDA

View Full Version : Bound Spell question



Valden
30-07-2012, 18:05
Does having a bound spell mean that that spell can be cast twice in the same magic phase if another wizard in the same army has generated that spell?

Artiee
30-07-2012, 18:13
Yes, If you have a wizard that generated it.

Mr_Rose
30-07-2012, 18:46
Any spell can be cast twice or more times if it (somehow) is possessed by two or more items/wizards. The only restriction that normally exists is on spell generation, not spell use.

SimaoSegunda
30-07-2012, 19:29
Yeah. It's the same situation as when you get a character with Loremaster, and another wizard using the same lore. Or indeed having multiple wizards of the same lore all having the signature spell.