PDA

View Full Version : Warseer time



elmo23
23-08-2012, 11:54
Man... I don't even know where to post this question, so I hope you guys don't mind.

What timezone is Warseer website is using? Example my post would listed as 8-22-2012 11:00pm..... well 11:00pm what time zone? I'm guessing it is London timezone, but I don't know???

AlexHolker
23-08-2012, 11:58
Scroll down. There's a place that says "All times are..."

Hendarion
23-08-2012, 12:15
You can adjust that in your profile settings by the way:

http://www.warseer.com/forums/profile.php?do=editoptions

elmo23
23-08-2012, 12:46
OMG sorry, I did't know it was our own timeline that I can set. I thought it was Warseer timeline for all