PDA

View Full Version : Tau Devilfish



Menthak
05-12-2012, 09:22
Just a quick question because I don't have my copy of Codex: Tau Empire to hand. Can Kroot be taken in a Devilfish? Can battlesuits be take in them, or is it a Terminator & Rhino style issue?

ehlijen
05-12-2012, 10:18
The answers to these questions are clearly spelled out in the codex (Kroot entry and devilfish entry, respectively), so the forum rules forbid answering them here.

Menthak
05-12-2012, 10:27
Damn it. Well Thanks anyways.