PDA

View Full Version : sniper Stand and shoot



Lance Tankmen
06-02-2013, 03:47
i honestly am having trouble finding where it states you can or can not use your sniper rule when standing and shooting? For example is a witch hunter able to stand and shoot at the character he's marked in a unit charging me? i figured yes as i cant find a reason it cant but i like to be sure.

Blkc57
06-02-2013, 04:05
The argument usually comes up in response to Maneaters (who do nasty things to people with the sniper rule). I've never seen a particularly persuasive argument for or against it really, but I guess looking at it I usually say go ahead and let them have the sniper shot, as I tend to see the sniper shot rule as a normal shot with just different targeting rules.

Lance Tankmen
06-02-2013, 05:45
fair enough, i see no problem either just wondered if there was some ruling