PDA

View Full Version : random move D6



Hallock
07-02-2013, 14:35
If you have a unit with random movement can that unit choose not to move at all?

thankyou

Artiee
07-02-2013, 14:38
no, Random Movement is done in the complusary phase.

T10
08-02-2013, 10:05
The Random Movement rules do not allow the player to choose not to move: They tell you to roll the dice and move that distance.

-T10