PDA

View Full Version : Dwarf Rule of Pride, does it count on warmachines too?



Erikjust
21-04-2013, 06:31
In the Dwarf armybook, The rule of pride says that i canīt have the same combination of runes on two items does that include Warmachines too or are they exempt from the rule?

Mr_Rose
21-04-2013, 07:12
It covers the entire runic system. The only exception is the rune of stone, as described.

Erikjust
21-04-2013, 07:51
Okay Qustion is this combination allowed with rule of pride?
1) accuracy, penetrating, penetrating
2) accuracy, penetrating (some players also add burning)

Mr_Rose
21-04-2013, 08:18
Yes, those are different.

I can just imagine two runesmiths competing with each other "hah, you only managed one of those? My apprentice could get two on there!"