PDA

View Full Version : Spells divided on mutiple shamans?



Dunk
26-04-2013, 08:06
In my previous battle, me and my friend played with this rule:

I had 2x Night Goblin Shaman Lvl 1, and could therefore roll for 2 spells.
Then I had to divide the spells, to permanently attach one spell on each shaman.

ex. Shaman #1 could only use Curse of the bad moon, and shaman #2 only Night shroud.

However, now I have read the rules about magic again, and can't find anywhere that says I need to do like above example.

The shaman's can each make use of both spells right?

Mr_Rose
26-04-2013, 08:41
Not at all. In fact you can't even do what you did.
You pick a wizard and roll for their spell(s) then move on to he next wizard. You can't swap spells between wizards at all.

Dunk
26-04-2013, 08:49
ahhh... Thanks :)

RejjeN
26-04-2013, 15:39
You also need to decide whether you want to exchange a spell for the signature before you move on to the next wizard.

Dunk
27-04-2013, 03:28
check... gonna try out the real rules tomorrow :P