View Full Version : Blue Horrors

27-05-2013, 00:56
If a unit of Tzeentch Pink Horrors takes a number of casulties equal to or greater than its current number of models in close combat, does the blue horror rule still trigger?

I had someone claim that it does not go into effect as his unit is no longer engaged in combat anymore.

Is he correct?

27-05-2013, 01:10
In the 40k version it definitely says the hits still apply if the Horror unit is wiped out, don't know about the fantasy one but I can't imagine it would be different.

27-05-2013, 07:31
The blue horrors rule says to do their attacks before combat red is calculated (even if the unit was wiped out) . Halfway through the paragraph, pg 38

27-05-2013, 16:29
Can't believe I missed that. Thanks!