PDA

View Full Version : BotWD



thrawn
17-07-2013, 19:23
Banner of the world dragon states all dragons with 12" are stubborn, does this include your opponents?

Artiee
17-07-2013, 20:11
If you look at the rule, it states friend or foe

furrie
18-07-2013, 08:31
Banner of the world dragon states all dragons with 12" are stubborn, does this include your opponents?

if this is the text as printed in the book, I would say yes. Enemy dragons are still dragons after all.

Don Zeko
18-07-2013, 14:34
It's the final insult. You know who can't take dragons? Daemons of Chaos.