PDA

View Full Version : Banner of the World Dragon and Miscasts



Lord Dan
22-08-2013, 04:16
Does a unit with the BoTWD get to use it's 2++ against damage caused by miscasts?

I remember reading somewhere that the BRB FAQ'd miscast damage to count as magical, however I cannot find this reference.

Lord Inquisitor
22-08-2013, 04:43
Magical. Rulebook FAQ page 7 last question on the page under "special rules". Took me a while to find it too. :)

bigbiggles
23-08-2013, 09:31
Still can get sucked into the warp. The roll I'm most familiar with

Lord Dan
23-08-2013, 15:11
Thank you the replies, gentlemen.