PDA

View Full Version : Overrun and Random Movers



cagalli
01-09-2013, 20:10
I had an opponent tell me that compulsory movers/random movers could not overrun. I could not find this anywhere in the overrun or random mover section. He was quite certain however. Any one know a page for or against this rule?

Blkc57
01-09-2013, 22:19
Your opponent was wrong, it specifically says they can pursue and overrun in the description for random movers, furthermore it tells you how they pursue by using their full random movement, in other words if using 3d6 dice to move you pursue with 3d6 dice and use the entire total.

Kain187
01-09-2013, 22:37
He is wrong. You can do everything on page 74 that talks about random move. If you are talking about a steam tank though the rules under steam tank prevent these things.