PDA

View Full Version : Kill Team Question



cibili
05-09-2013, 11:19
Sorry, if this is not the right place to post.

As you know you create a 40k army list of 200 points without HQ and Heavy Support.
Generally, you have max 15-20 models according to the army.
Then you treat all models as individual units.

My question is; can you combine 2 or more models into a unit?
Its really boring to roll 15-20 difficult terrain test every turn.

Felwether
05-09-2013, 11:29
Nope. All models in Kill Team function as separate units.

You can always make your team from more expensive models if it's a problem.

I tend to take 8 Sternguard.

Charistoph
05-09-2013, 16:49
If you're rolling that many DT tests, they are too close to each other, or you have too much DT on the board.