View Full Version : How Many Skirmishers Can Shoot?

07-10-2013, 15:34
Since Skirmishers do not have ranks, they all have LOS to their intended target, and the target is in range, can they all shoot? Example: 30 Empire Huntsmen arranged in three "not-ranks" are all in range and can all see a Skaven HPA. Can all 30 of them shoot? I do not have my rulebook with me or I would look this up. Please include page numbers with your responses. Thank you, in advance.

07-10-2013, 15:53
Skirmishers only have zero ranks in combat, per the errata. That is, they shoot just like every other unit unless something specifically says otherwise.