PDA

View Full Version : Character in a GreatEagle unit



Hjorth
30-10-2013, 14:27
A flying unit is skrimishers and you cant put mounted character in a skirmish unit, does that mean I cant put a Character mounted ona great eagle in a great eagle unit?
Sorry if the answer might be obvious, but just have to make sure.

theunwantedbeing
30-10-2013, 14:29
Flying unit's can't be joined by anyone.
(unless they have a special rule saying they can)

Glen_Savet
30-10-2013, 18:36
theunwantedbeing is correct. In the Character rules we are told that they cannot join flying units. I don't have a rulebook on my person so I cannot quote a page, but I know this for certain.