PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question



Colonel Lexx
08-01-2014, 20:21
Started building my LMR and just checked codex to see what i can- can not add and saw that i can add a pintle mounted storm bolter but there isnt one on the sprues is this something i have to get separately or is this no longer a addable feature?

Grand Master Azrael
08-01-2014, 20:31
Games Workshop often DON'T put a lot of the unit options on the sprues e.g. Space Marine Tactical Squads don't come with Multi Meltas, Lascannons, Heavy Bolters or Plasma Cannons

Navar
08-01-2014, 20:38
http://www.ebay.com

Lykandros
08-01-2014, 21:09
There was one on the old Imperial Guard tank accessories frame, I think they still sell it on the website

AndrewGPaul
08-01-2014, 22:06
http://www.games-workshop.com/gws/catalog/productDetail.jsp?catId=cat440335a&prodId=prod1290051