PDA

View Full Version : Breath weapon into CC



tombkingtut
16-02-2014, 10:17
Hey all. Havent used BW since forever, and was wondering about this. Lets say my hydra, he wants to use its BW template into an ongoing combat between my BG and graveguards. Is he allowed to do so? Or can you only breath in its own combat (2d6) and/or into non-friendly units outside combat?

Thanks in advance :)

Kayosiv
16-02-2014, 10:25
Or can you only breath in its own combat (2d6) and/or into non-friendly units outside combat?


This.

If not in combat he uses a template, but that cannot touch any unit in combat. If he is in combat he can deal 2d6 hits at any unit he is in base to base combat with at his own initiative.