PDA

View Full Version : Bsb



Manicelf
26-03-2014, 01:03
Does the BSB have to be in the front rank of a unit?
Thanks

Knifeparty
26-03-2014, 02:11
Unless the front rank of the unit is completely filled with Champion, Musician, standard bearer as well as other characters then yes.

All Hero's and Lords must go to the front rank of a unit unless all the spaces in the front rank are filled entirely with unit command and other heroes.

Myster2
26-03-2014, 05:31
Normally yes. Unless for some reason they have a rule or ability that puts them in the second rank such as a slann with temple guard

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk

quietus1986
26-03-2014, 05:54
or if you are skaven

Blkc57
26-03-2014, 06:33
or if you are skaven
Out of curiosity, which rule are you referring to? Verminous Valor is only if you are sent to the back due to refusing a challenge, then your leadership can still function.

boli
26-03-2014, 09:32
The last book allowed you to put lords and heroes on the back rank; this is no-longer the case.