PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Charges from the same unit



bama
26-03-2014, 22:02
I have an ongoing discussion at my FLGS.

A. Can multiple characters charge out of a unit at different targets?

B. Can multiple characters charge out of the same unit at the same target?

c. Can the unit declare a charge after a character in the same unit declares a charge


What stops a character from charging out of a unit and then the unit charging a different unit? If the two characters are legal then I would think that the character and then the unit charging would be legal.

Micalovits
26-03-2014, 22:15
I am not sure on A and B, but my guess would be that multiple characters can charge from one unit... though I am not sure at all, so maybe someone knows the answer
As for C, the unit cannot charge if a character has charged out of t in the same turn, that is very clear in the rule book.

SteveW
26-03-2014, 22:30
When a character charges out of a unit, the rest of the unit can only move during the remaining moves phase. The second character would still be part of the unit because you declare charges one at a time.

So
A=no
B=no
C=no

Senor
01-04-2014, 12:26
Only 1 character can charge out. The unit can stil make a normal move or reform ..... No march and No swift reform.