PDA

View Full Version : help charging skweel



scootey57
26-03-2014, 22:30
Just a quick one. If a unit of two ogres with skweel gnawtooth in the middle is charged on its flank so that the charging unit is only into btb contact with a rat orge with skweel posistioned behind the ogre can skweel make supporting attacks with his whip?

thanks for your help

Azazyll
26-03-2014, 22:42
He can, but only if he posts in the right forum.

dementian
26-03-2014, 23:43
Just a quick one. If a unit of two ogres with skweel gnawtooth in the middle is charged on its flank so that the charging unit is only into btb contact with a rat orge with skweel posistioned behind the ogre can skweel make supporting attacks with his whip?

thanks for your help

Couple things. This is the rumour forum not rules. Second as skweel does not fill up the same base size he must go to the outside of the rat ogres. You make a unit of Rat ogres first then add the pack masters behind and Champs to the side. Thirdly no you cannot make supporting attacks to the flank

scootey57
27-03-2014, 07:34
Thanks for your help. I did think id put this in the rules section