PDA

View Full Version : Transformation of Kadon



Maclav
02-04-2014, 17:53
What is the final unit type of the wizard when he casts this spell?

Is it Monster (Character) or just Monster. Ie; can he still declare/receive challenges and make way?

badguyshaveallthefun
02-04-2014, 18:58
What is the unit type of the monster that he transforms into? I don't have my rulebook on me, but I would think that whatever he transforms into, that's his new unit type.

Blkc57
03-04-2014, 07:52
The unit type of the model is different from being classified as a character. Yes he is a character still, and yes his unit type temporarily becomes monster (although a monster type unit that can still mix into his old unit)