PDA

View Full Version : Does Enchanted Blades spell stack with weapons that have AP?



ring87
29-04-2014, 20:32
Does Enchanted Blades spell stack with weapons that have the Armor Piercing Rule already?

Str 3 AP 1+E-Blades spell= AP 2?

Thanks

Lord Zarkov
29-04-2014, 20:51
No, you can only benefit from a special rule once unless otherwise stated (e.g. Extra Attack).

ring87
29-04-2014, 20:59
Thanks, thats what I thought. Ones magical and ones not so I was not sure.

furrie
30-04-2014, 05:51
the source from where a special rule comes, doesn't matter. Special rules don't stack unless otherwise specified. So if a spell would say it would improve the ap to -2 it would work, otherwise its better to cast it on a different unit.