PDA

View Full Version : Lash of Slaanesh While in Combat



Unreliable_Babysitter
23-05-2014, 08:50
Hi there,
the general rules of magic while in combat are: hex/augment can be cast into combat, direct damage out of combat, no magic missile.

The Signature Slaanesh spell is essentially a bouncing cannonball from the caster. If a Slaanesh Sorcerer and his bunker unit were in close combat, that would usually mean that the unit they are fighting would be hit by this Direct Damage spell, so would that make the Lash of Slaanesh unable to be cast by the sorcerer found in that situation?