PDA

View Full Version : Unbound CSMs Question



TheWhitestLotus
27-05-2014, 20:48
With the new "Unbound Armies" rule in 7th, is it legal for me to take Chaos Space Marines and put them in Space Marine Drop Pods?

Ssilmath
27-05-2014, 20:51
With the new "Unbound Armies" rule in 7th, is it legal for me to take Chaos Space Marines and put them in Space Marine Drop Pods?

Nope, Space Marines are still "Come the Apocalypse" and thus CSM cannot enter their transports.

Lord Damocles
27-05-2014, 20:52
You wouldn't be able to deploy in another unit's transport anyway.

NazaryleLordofFate
28-05-2014, 09:05
However we can now have some lovely Th/Ss termies in our armies :p

AndrewGPaul
28-05-2014, 13:01
Stood off on their own like Billy no-mates.

Bubble Ghost
28-05-2014, 13:25
Entirely appropriate, nobody likes storm shield terminators.