PDA

View Full Version : Pageant of Shrikes and movement



ashaman76
21-06-2006, 19:12
Can a character with the Pageant of Shrikes spite use this after moving on the double?

Grimtuff
21-06-2006, 19:25
Dunno, you may want to get this moved to the WHFB Rules forums.

WE is an acronym for World Eaters round these parts! ;)

Avian
22-06-2006, 10:58
No, you can't shoot when marching and Pageant of Shrikes is an additional shooting attack.

Xavier
22-06-2006, 17:55
Indeed, it is fired aswell as the characters other shooting attack and it is a shooting attack, meaning it can only be fired if you dont march.