PDA

View Full Version : Question about Ironcurse Icon.



Azmodian
09-10-2014, 14:13
I posted this thread in the tactica section, however it has spawned a rules question.

http://www.warseer.com/forums/showthread.php?400894-Can-t-take-a-Daemon-Prince-what-to-do

Chaos lord on a chariot, mark Tzeentch.

Both the lord and chariot have to have MoT, they both have 6+ ward save. My question is with the lord taking Ironcurse Icon, does this give a +1 to ward save to both the lord and the chariot? or just the lord.

The item says the unit gains a bonus to the ward save, so I guess the question is, does the chariot count as part of his unit?

Josfer
09-10-2014, 14:59
As said there before: yes it does, why wouldn't it???