PDA

View Full Version : Characters that are Monsters & Ridden Monsters



Void Sorcerer
22-12-2014, 21:12
I have been unable to find clarification for the following question. Looking for some divine inspiration in the form of Warseer peeps.

When do characters that are monsters (Such as a greater daemon) deploy?

When do ridden monsters deploy?

I'm unsure on if the two unit types above count as "characters" or "Monsters" for deployment purposes. Is there a spot in the Rulebook, FAQ or elsewhere where I can locate this information in writing?

theunwantedbeing
22-12-2014, 21:15
As they're still characters, they deploy when characters do.

Void Sorcerer
23-12-2014, 20:46
As they're still characters, they deploy when characters do.

Awesome! Thank you for the clarification.