PDA

View Full Version : Challenges



Bronhoms
18-01-2015, 12:46
If I issue a challenge against a unit with multiple characters, will my opponent have to accept with one of them, even if he doesn't want to?

ie. can I send my unbreakable Daemon Prince into bunker with BotWD and just challenge my way through that unit (or hold them in a stalemate while keeping wizards from throwing out magic missiles)?

SimaoSegunda
18-01-2015, 14:04
No. It's covered pretty clearly in the rules for challenges, p.102 of the brb. Look particularly at the sections titled "refusing a challenge (boo! Hiss!)" and " Nowhere to run, nowhere to hide".