PDA

View Full Version : My cell phone displays warseer as desktop



Mike3791
31-03-2015, 15:46
How do I switch warseer site back to mobile version?

Theocracity
31-03-2015, 15:55
There should be a dropdown at the bottom of the page to select Mobile.

Mike3791
31-03-2015, 15:59
There should be a dropdown at the bottom of the page to select Mobile.

It worked! That is A LOT better, thanks!