PDA

View Full Version : AD'S 'You all need to motivate me like you do deadly' PL

asmodai_dark86
04-07-2006, 03:40
Evening

Now I've done a few of these before and they've all died on there arses because no one posted. So I want help I want pushing I want attention me me me.

I've been a comission painter for about two years now, and reckon I've gotten to the point where I could survive over the summer without getting a real job or going on the dole again. However I checked my bank balance today and low and behold, from a thousand pound over draft im down to 600 (ouch indeed).

So here's everything, in two lists, with green denoting nearly done, yellow denoting built and ready for painting, and red denoting that im scum and dont deserve to own/paint these models.

Comission work:
8 grail knights to match a fey I did a month ago
1 Bretonnian King
1 dragon prince standard bearer
25 maiden guard
Arrielle
4 grail knights in cream
2 bretonnian standard bearers
2 resin knights I've left for now because they scare me.

Private stuff:
NightBringer (which I've had since it came out, originally a nurgle daemon)
12 Necron tomb guard conversions
2 Vostroyan snipers
30 high elf spearmen
15 high elf archers8 glade riders
16 wood elf archers
1 spell weaver
1 wood elf lord with great weapon (come on, every one must own this guy)
Archaon (since christmas.. 2002.. whenever the book was out)
Witch hunter warband set
40 bretonnian men at arms with spears from mousillion*
Beastmen beyond counting
The remains of a zombie box set

*These arn't for me stritcly speaking. I'm doing these for my regular comission guy as a surprise because hes sent a lot of work my way, and he bought me a box of sam... oh

1 Box of TAG mounted Samurai

Anyway its a lot, and having just moved into a new place theres models everywhere and anywhere, so heres a shot of the pad so far:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f185/asmodai_dark86/Paint%20log/desk.jpg