PDA

View Full Version : Server Error Message



Lord Damocles
23-09-2017, 19:49
When trying to navigate to Warseer all day yesterday, I was getting a '500 internal server error' message.

Was that a thing? Or was it just me?

blackcherry
23-09-2017, 21:23
Hi LD (can I call you by your name?)

Our host was having problem with stability so we took the forums down to avoid problems with accessibility on the forums.

We are back up now though :)

Blackcherry

Lord Damocles
25-09-2017, 18:19
Hi LD (can I call you by your name?)
Sure.


Our host was having problem with stability so we took the forums down to avoid problems with accessibility on the forums.
Ah, ok. Coolio.


We are back up now though :)
I noticed :)