PDA

View Full Version : Khornate 2250 pts Army

Z-chan
03-09-2006, 23:57
Hello,
Here's a 2250 pt. fun Khorne List...
I'm quite new to this Warhammer Fantasy Business so take it easy.

===================================
Zaerachael's Bloodhost 2250 Pts - Chaos Army
===================================
Zaerachael, Bloodborne(Chaos Lord) @ 365 Pts
Mark of Khorne; Frenzy; General; Halberd; Barding
Gaze of the Gods
Helm of Many Eyes
Armour of Damnation
Chaos Steed

* Challenges characters, stays by the Warrior units to countercharge if necessary

Svarogh the Sinful (Exalted Chaos Champion) @ 160 Pts
Mark of Chaos Undivided; Flail; Chaos Armour; Shield; Barding
Berserker Sword
Chaos Steed

* Rides with my Knight unit,

Aramkhal, Herald of Zaerachel (Aspiring Chaos Champion) @ 121 Pts
Mark of Chaos Undivided; Chaos Armour; Battle Standard; Barding
Chaos Steed

*Stay in centre of the battleline to take advantage of the new rule on Battle Standards

18 Bloodborne's Legion (Chaos Warriors) @ 345 Pts (6x3)
Mark of Khorne; Frenzy; Heavy Armour; Shield; Full Command

18 Scarred Ones (Chaos Warriors) @ 345 Pts (6x3)
Mark of Khorne; Frenzy; Heavy Armour; Shield; Full Command

24 Men of the Fang Tribe (Marauders) @ 149 Pts (6x4)
Flail; Musician

24 Men of the Claw Tribe (Marauders) @ 149 Pts (6x4)
Flail; Musician

5 Order of the Crimson Skull (Chaos Knights) @ 370 Pts
Mark of Khorne; Frenzy; Barding; Chosen Unit; Shield; Full Command
Banner of Rage

*Requisite "tank" unit

Lord Dreadwind of the Crimson Skulls (Chaos Chariot) @ 150 Pts
Mark of Khorne; Frenzy; Halberd; Heavy Armour

* (d6 + 1 st5 impact hits) + (4 st5 halberd attacks) + (4 st4 horse attacks) = ouch!

5 Svarogh's Outriders (Marauder Horsemen) @ 93 Pts
Flail; Standard; Musician

* general purpose harassment/ flanking unit
=========================

Casting Pool: 2

Dispel Pool: 7

Models in Army: 99

========================
Total Army Cost: 2247