View Full Version : Charging fleeing troops

15-09-2006, 23:06
This came up a couple nights ago and I wasn't sure how to play it as it has been so long since I've played WHFB and was my first game with 7th ed Rules. What happens when a unit charges an already fleeing unit?

Does the unit run again, or does it test LD and if it makes it, stand and fights and if fails is destroyed? Or is there another option?

Please help. Thanks.

Ozymandias, King of Kings

15-09-2006, 23:09
Read page 46 in the new rulebook, should be pretty clear.

15-09-2006, 23:09
Automatically declares a flee reaction. Resolve as normal.