PDA

View Full Version : Quick and short beginner's question.



DoomedDiceThrower
19-09-2006, 15:47
If a troll is fleeing, does he still need to test for dumbness in the beginning of the turn? I guess I can't find the passage in the book.

It's only one of many more beginner quesions, but I'll have to write them down in my next game with the skullpass armies ;)

Thank you for reading/ helping out.

NakedFisherman
19-09-2006, 16:10
Page 48, second column, first paragraph.

DoomedDiceThrower
19-09-2006, 16:31
Thanks so far NakedFisherman.

I read that fleeing units count as immune to psychology.
Which probably means that Trolls don't have to roll for dumbness, but on pg. 53, the definition of immune to psychology doesn't exactly include Dumbness. What is mentioned is that terror, panic and horror (translation?)-tests are automatically passed.

Sorry if I seem to be a bit sluggish. I'm a "Lvl. 0 Fantasy gamer" ;)

NakedFisherman
19-09-2006, 17:20
Sorry, I meant page 48, second column, first paragraph..

DoomedDiceThrower
19-09-2006, 17:39
ha HA!

Thank you! I finally got it.

Hm hm. I really should be more patient when reading those rules.