View Full Version : Quick Orc and Goblin rules question.

29-09-2006, 20:58
Hey Guys, just wanted some rules buff's to clarify somthing for me.

Is it possible in an Orc and Goblin army to have A Black orc a normal orc and savage orcs in the same unit?

more specificly.

1 Black orc big boss on boar
1 Orc big boss (BSB) on boar
8 Savage Orc boy's (Bigun's) on boars full command?

or is it Savage heros with Savage orcs, Black orc heros with Black orcs ETC

29-09-2006, 23:35
Back in 4th and 5th edition you had this very characterful rule, but now you can freely have your Black Orcs ordered about by a Night Goblin Big Boss. :(

In short, yes, that is a legal unit of Boar Boyz.

30-09-2006, 20:04
What was the rule called?

01-10-2006, 00:05
'A is referring to the Leaders rule of the Black Orcs way back when. Black Orcs didn't take guff from nobody back then.