PDA

View Full Version : Chaos giant question



warboss48
01-10-2006, 12:42
Are you able to include a giant from the beasts of chaos in a mortal chaos list? I have read the rules for including beast units in a mortal army but i would just like someone to clear this up for me.

Revlid
01-10-2006, 13:01
Yes, you can. All Rare units are interchangeable between lists.

warboss48
01-10-2006, 17:15
thank you very much.