PDA

View Full Version : LongBeards?



Mordu22
25-10-2006, 06:09
This seems a duh question to me, just checking though.
When I take a Dwarflord on shield bearers, I can have one longbeard unit and no warrior units, the royal blood rule allowing me to have one more longbeard unit that warriors right?

jansenm
25-10-2006, 06:38
yup thats rite
as long as u take more core choices
say thunderers as well it will be ok

Tutore
25-10-2006, 07:20
As long as I read the armybook, you should be correct.

T10
25-10-2006, 07:42
When I take a Dwarflord on shield bearers, I can have one longbeard unit and no warrior units, the royal blood rule allowing me to have one more longbeard unit that warriors right?

That is correct.

Shieldbearers, thunderers and the possibility that Tutore has read the army book have no bearing on this.

-T10