PDA

View Full Version : losing frenzy



chainer7
14-11-2006, 16:39
If a character with frenzy joins a unit with frenzy and that unit loses frenzy in combat does the character also lose frenzy as well :confused: .

DeathlessDraich
14-11-2006, 16:48
The rules for Frenzy & Characters are needlessly complex.
The short answer is Yes. If the unit is defeated in combat then technically so does the character in that unit.
If both the unit and character were frenzied, they both lose their Frenzy.
If only the character or the unit was frenzied beforehand, Frenzy is lost as well.